skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 14
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
L
Rink 3
Final/OT
Tue Oct 5
L
@ Kings
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 12 -
Valentine Vodka (4-18-2)
Rink 1
10:15 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19
T
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
L
@ Kings
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
T
Rink 2
Final/OT
Tue Nov 23
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
@ Kings
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
@ Kings
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Mar 15
W
@ Kings
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
W
Rink 1
Final/OT