skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 14
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
T
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Oct 12 -
Kings (19-4-1)
Rink 2
10:45 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
T
Rink 1
Final/OT
Tue Nov 16
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
T
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Kings
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
Rink 1
Final/OT
Tue Feb 8
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Mar 15
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
L
Rink 1
Final/OT