skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 14
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
L
@ Kings
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
W
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 12 -
@ Silky Mitts (5-16-2)
Rink 1
10:15 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
@ Kings
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
T
Rink 2
Final/OT
Tue Nov 23
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
T
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
@ Kings
Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
L
@ Kings
Rink 1
FINAL